Baughmans Lane Community Office

View All Locations

102 Baughmans Lane
Frederick, MD 21702

301-662-2570
888-692-2654

301-696-8183 (fax)

Lobby Banking Hours:

Monday - Thursday: 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Friday: 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Saturday: 9 a.m. - 12:00 noon

Drive-up Banking Hours:

Monday - Friday: 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Saturday: 9 a.m. - 12:00 noon

 

About Our Branch

The Baughmans Lane Community Office opened in 2009 and offers a full service banking lobby, an ATM and two drive-up banking lanes.

  • Official Checks - Stop in any First United location to purchase your official checks.
  • Night Drop - All of our offices come equipped with convenient night depositories.
  • Wire Transfers - Send money fast using our wire services.
  • Loans - Check out both our personal and business lending solutions.
  • Safe Box - Safe deposit boxes starting as low as $5 per month.
  • Notary Services - Many of our associates are certified notaries and can help you to certify your documents.

Our Banking Team

Gordon Cooley

Gordon Cooley

Market President

301-662-5023

gcooley@mybank.com

Nakisha Aviles-Broadnax

Nakisha Aviles-Broadnax

Senior Relationship Advisor

301-696-8120

navilesbroadnax@mybank.com

NMLS #699754

Jennifer Jones

Jennifer Jones

Vice President & Senior Wealth Advisor - Team Leader

1-800-893-4415

jjones@mybank.com

Ashley Goldsborough

Ashley Goldsborough

Wealth Advisor

301-662-3770

agoldsborough@mybank.com

Troy Linton

Troy Linton

Wealth Advisor

301-682-8902

tlinton@mybank.com

Sean Clark

Sean Clark

Residential Loan Offier

301-668-1163

sclark@mybank.com

NMLS #1039902

Mike Majeed

Mike Majeeed

Vice President and Commercial Relationship Manager - Team Leader

301-668-1161

mmajeed@mybank.com

ding!!