This location is currently under construction.
Click here to learn more about our exciting renovations!

Deep Creek Lake Community Office

View All Locations

38 Vacation Way
McHenry, MD 21541

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 126
McHenry, MD 21541

301-334-9471
888-692-2654

301-387-5520 (Fax)

Lobby Banking Hours:

Monday - Friday: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Saturday: 9 a.m. - 12:00 noon

Drive-up Banking Hours:

Monday - Friday: 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Saturday: 9 a.m. - 12:00 noon

 

About Our Branch

The Deep Creek Lake Community Office opened in 2000 and offers a full service banking lobby, an ATM and two drive-up banking lanes.

  • Official Checks Stop in any location to purchase your official checks.
  • Night Drop All of our offices come equipped with convenient night depositories.
  • Wire Transfers Send money fast using our wire services.
  • Loans Check out both our personal and business lending solutions.
  • Safe Box Safe deposit boxes starting as low as $5 per month.
  • Notary Services Many of our associates are certified notaries and can help you to certify your documents.

Our Banking Team

Phil Rodeheaver

Phil Rodeheaver

Market President

301-533-2217

prodeheaver@mybank.com

Sarena Rodeheaver

Sarena Rodeheaver

Vice President and Community Relationship Manager

301-387-5500

slrodeheaver@mybank.com

NMLS #682376

LaDonna Kaczorowski

LaDonna Kaczorowski

Senior Relationship Advisor

301-387-5500

lkaczorowski@mybank.com

NMLS #1474241

Jason Sweitzer

Jason Sweitzer

Vice President & Senior Wealth Advisor - Team Leader

1-888-423-2288

jsweitzer@mybank.com

Ken Witte

Ken Witte

Residential Loan Offier

301- 616-8381

kpwitte@mybank.com

NMLS #527488

Josh Bosley

Josh Bosley

Vice President & Commercial Relationship Manager - Team Leader

1-800-470-4256 ext. 2304

jbosley@mybank.com

Craig Pancake

Craig Pancake

Commercial Relationship Manager

304-788-3584

cpancake@mybank.com

ding!!