This location was recently renovated!
Click here to learn more about our exciting renovations!

Our Banking Team

Phil Rodeheaver

Phil Rodeheaver

Market President

301-533-2217

prodeheaver@mybank.com

Sarena Rodeheaver

Sarena Rodeheaver

Vice President and Community Relationship Manager

301-746-5755

slrodeheaver@mybank.com

NMLS #682376

Ginnie Sines

Ginnie Sines

Senior Relationship Advisor

301-746-5755

gsines@mybank.com

NMLS #1453015

Shirley Fitzwater

Shirley Fitzwater

Vice President & Senior Wealth Advisor - Team Leader

301-387-6173

sfitzwater@mybank.com

Jason Sweitzer

Jason Sweitzer

Vice President & Senior Wealth Advisor - Team Leader

1-888-423-2288

jsweitzer@mybank.com

Ken Witte

Ken Witte

Residential Loan Offier

301- 616-8381

kpwitte@mybank.com

NMLS #527488

Josh Bosley

Josh Bosley

Vice President & Commercial Relationship Manager - Team Leader

1-800-470-4256 ext. 2304

jbosley@mybank.com

Blake Walker

Blake Walker

Commercial Relationship Manager

301-895-5125

bwalker@mybank.com

ding!!