This location was recently renovated!
Click here to learn more about our exciting renovations!

Friendsville Community Office

View All Locations

832 First Ave
Friendsville, MD 21531

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 8
Friendsville, MD 21531

301-334-9471
888-692-2654

301-746-5756 (Fax)

Lobby Banking Hours:

Monday - Thursday: 9 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Friday: 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.

 

About Our Branch

The Friendsville Community Office opened in 1969 and offers a full service banking lobby and a drive-up ATM.

  • Official Checks Stop in any location to purchase your official checks.
  • Night Drop All of our offices come equipped with convenient night depositories.
  • Wire Transfers Send money fast using our wire services.
  • Loans Check out both our personal and business lending solutions.
  • Safe Box Safe deposit boxes starting as low as $5 per month.
  • Notary Services Many of our associates are certified notaries and can help you to certify your documents.

Our Banking Team

Phil Rodeheaver

Phil Rodeheaver

Market President

301-533-2217

prodeheaver@mybank.com

Sarena Rodeheaver

Sarena Rodeheaver

Vice President and Community Relationship Manager

301-746-5755

slrodeheaver@mybank.com

NMLS #682376

Ginnie Sines

Ginnie Sines

Senior Relationship Advisor

301-746-5755

gsines@mybank.com

NMLS #1453015

Jason Sweitzer

Jason Sweitzer

Vice President & Senior Wealth Advisor - Team Leader

1-888-423-2288

jsweitzer@mybank.com

Ken Witte

Ken Witte

Residential Loan Offier

301- 616-8381

kpwitte@mybank.com

NMLS #527488

Josh Bosley

Josh Bosley

Vice President & Commercial Relationship Manager - Team Leader

1-800-470-4256 ext. 2304

jbosley@mybank.com

Blake Walker

Blake Walker

Commercial Relationship Manager

301-895-5125

bwalker@mybank.com

ding!!