Keyser Community Office

View All Locations

29 West Southern Drive
Keyser, WV 26726

304-788-5715
888-692-2654

304-788-1582 (Fax)

Lobby Banking Hours:

Monday - Friday: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Saturday: 9 a.m. - 12 noon

Drive-up Banking Hours:

Monday - Thursday: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Friday: 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Saturday: 9 a.m. - 12:00 noon

 

About Our Branch

The Keyser Community Office, at it's new location, opened in 2010 and offers a full service banking lobby, an ATM and two drive-up banking lanes.

  • Official Checks Stop in any location to purchase your official checks.
  • Night Drop All of our offices come equipped with convenient night depositories.
  • Wire Transfers Send money fast using our wire services.
  • Loans Check out both our personal and business lending solutions.
  • Safe Box Safe deposit boxes starting as low as $5 per month.
  • Notary Services Many of our associates are certified notaries and can help you to certify your documents.

Our Banking Team

Phil Rodeheaver

Phil Rodeheaver

Market President

301-533-2217

prodeheaver@mybank.com

Shelley Friend

Shelley Friend

Vice President and Community Relationship Manager

304-788-2552

sfriend@mybank.com

NMLS #682377

Maranda Burdock

Maranda Burdock

Senior Relationship Advisor

304-788-2552

mburdock@mybank.com

NMLS #1483907

Crystal Ray

Crystal Ray

Senior Relationship Advisor

304-355-20

02

cray@mybank.com

NMLS #1605794

Christine Sisler

Christine Sisler

Vice President & Senior Wealth Advisor

1-800-470-4356 ext. 2231

csisler@mybank.com

Travis Bohrer

Travis Bohrer

Residential Loan Offier

301-722-2899

tbohrer@mybank.com

NMLS #527491

Craig Pancake

Craig Pancake

Commercial Relationship Manager

304-788-3584

cpancake@mybank.com

ding!!