This location is currently under construction, but our Mobile Banking Unit is available on site!
Click here to learn more about our exciting renovations!

Myersville Community Office

View All Locations

209 Main St
Myersville, MD 21773

301-797-6806
888-692-2654

301-293-2048 (Fax)

Lobby Banking Hours:

Monday - Thursday: 9 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Friday: 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Saturday: 9 a.m. - 12 noon

Drive-up Banking Hours:

Monday - Friday: 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Saturday: 9 a.m. - 12:00 noon

 

About Our Branch

The Myersville Community Office opened in 1995 and offers a full service banking lobby, an ATM and two drive-up banking lanes.

  • Official Checks Stop in any location to purchase your official checks.
  • Night Drop All of our offices come equipped with convenient night depositories.
  • Wire Transfers Send money fast using our wire services.
  • Loans Check out both our personal and business lending solutions.
  • Safe Box Safe deposit boxes starting as low as $5 per month.
  • Notary Services Many of our associates are certified notaries and can help you to certify your documents.

Our Banking Team

Gordon Cooley

Gordon Cooley

Market President

301-662-5023

gcooley@mybank.com

Jaime Shelton

Jaime Shelton

Community Relationship Manager

301-293-2390

jshelton@mybank.com

NMLS #699756

Mark Karcher

Mark Karcher

Senior Relationship Advisor

301-293-2390

mkarcher@mybank.com

NMLS #682393

Jennifer Jones

Jennifer Jones

Vice President & Senior Wealth Advisor - Team Leader

1-800-893-4415

jjones@mybank.com

Shane Small

Shane Small

Senior Wealth Advisor

301-393-3930

ssmall@mybank.com

Sean Clark

Sean Clark

Residential Loan Offier

301-668-1163

sclark@mybank.com

NMLS #1039902

Merv Yoder

Merv Yoder

Commercial Relationship Manager

301-791-7911

myoder@mybank.com

ding!!