This location was recently renovated!
Click here to learn more about our exciting renovations!

Oakland Community Office

View All Locations

19 S Second St
Oakland, MD 21550

Mailing Address:
12892 Garrett Highway
Oakland, MD 21550

301-334-9471
888-692-2654

301-533-2372 (Fax)

Lobby Banking Hours:

Monday - Friday: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Saturday: 9 a.m. - 12 noon

Drive-up Banking Hours:

Monday – Friday: 8:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Saturday: 9 a.m. - 12:00 noon

 

About Our Branch

The Oakland Community Office was the original First United Bank & Trust office and was originally opened in 1900. The current location was opened in 1964 and offers a full service banking lobby, an ATM and two drive-up banking lanes.

  • Official Checks Stop in any location to purchase your official checks.
  • Night Drop All of our offices come equipped with convenient night depositories.
  • Wire Transfers Send money fast using our wire services.
  • Loans Check out both our personal and business lending solutions.
  • Safe Box Safe deposit boxes starting as low as $5 per month.
  • Notary Services Many of our associates are certified notaries and can help you to certify your documents.

Our Banking Team

Phil Rodeheaver

Phil Rodeheaver

Market President

301-533-2217

prodeheaver@mybank.com

Leah Diehl

Leah Diehl

Community Relationship Manager

1-304-533-2284

ldiehl@mybank.com

NMLS #1048766

Stephanie Sisler

Stephanie Sisler

Community Relationship Manager

1-301-533-2282

ssisler@mybank.com

NMLS #1529285

Christine Sisler

Christine Sisler

Vice President & Senior Wealth Advisor

1-301-533-2231

csisler@mybank.com

Annette Chapman

Annette Chapman

Senior Wealth Advisor

1-301-533-2393

achapman@mybank.com

Preston Sharps

Preston Sharps

Wealth Advisor

1-301-533-2315

psharps@mybank.com

Deane Foy

Deane Foy

Residential Loan Offier

1-301-533-2254

dfoy@mybank.com

NMLS #527487

Josh Bosley

Josh Bosley

Vice President, Director of Lending

1-301-533-2304

jbosley@mybank.com

Craig Pancake

Craig Pancake

Commercial Relationship Manager

1-304-788-3584

cpancake@mybank.com

Blake Walker

Blake Walker

Commercial Relationship Manager - Team Leader

1-301-895-5125

bwalker@mybank.com

ding!!