This location was recently renovated!
Click here to learn more about our exciting renovations!

Riverside Community Office

View All Locations

1990 Monocacy Blvd
Frederick, MD 21701

301-662-2570
888-692-2654

301-662-6139 (Fax)

Lobby Banking Hours:

Monday - Thursday: 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Friday: 9 a.m. – 6 p.m.

Saturday: 9 a.m. - 12 noon

Drive-up Banking Hours:

Monday - Thursday: 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Friday: 9 a.m. – 6 p.m.

Saturday: 9 a.m. - 12 noon

 

About Our Branch

The Riverside Community Office opened in 1994 and offers a full service banking lobby, an ATM and two drive-up banking lanes.

  • Official Checks Stop in any location to purchase your official checks.
  • Night Drop All of our offices come equipped with convenient night depositories.
  • Wire Transfers Send money fast using our wire services.
  • Loans Check out both our personal and business lending solutions.
  • Safe Box Safe deposit boxes starting as low as $5 per month.
  • Notary Services Many of our associates are certified notaries and can help you to certify your documents.

Our Banking Team

Gordon Cooley

Gordon Cooley

Market President

301-662-5023

gcooley@mybank.com

Donna Spralls

Donna Spralls

Community Relationship Manager

301-662-7733

dspralls@mybank.com

NMLS #806315

Rupal Bhatt

Rupal Bhatt

Senior Relationship Advisor

301-662-7733

rbhatt@mybank.com

NMLS #1629282

Jennifer Jones

Jennifer Jones

Vice President & Senior Wealth Advisor - Team Leader

1-800-893-4415

jjones@mybank.com

Ashley Goldsborough

Ashley Goldsborough

Wealth Advisor

301-662-3770

agoldsborough@mybank.com

Troy Linton

Troy Linton

Wealth Advisor

301-682-8902

tlinton@mybank.com

Sean Clark

Sean Clark

Residential Loan Offier

301-668-1163

sclark@mybank.com

NMLS #1039902

Mike Majeed

Mike Majeed

Vice President and Commercial Relationship Manager - Team Leader

301-668-1161

mmajeed@mybank.com

ding!!

Inclement Weather Notice - November 16, 2018:

Please watch for updates to our hours of operation, as poor weather conditions contiune to effect the areas we serve.   

×