This location is currently under construction, please use our Mobile Bank located outside of the facility during this time.

Click here to learn more about our exciting renovations!

Smithsburg

View All Locations

100 S Main St
Smithsburg, MD 21783

301-824-3838
888-692-2654

301-824-3868 (Fax)

Lobby Banking Hours:

Monday - Thursday: 9 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Friday: 9 a.m. – 6 p.m.

Saturday: 9 a.m. - 12 noon

Drive-up Banking Hours:

Monday – Friday: 9 a.m. – 6 p.m.

Saturday: 9 a.m. - 12:00 noon

 

About Our Branch

The Smithsburg Community Office opened in 1995 and offers a full service banking lobby, an ATM and two drive-up banking lanes.

  • Official Checks Stop in any location to purchase your official checks.
  • Night Drop All of our offices come equipped with convenient night depositories.
  • Wire Transfers Send money fast using our wire services.
  • Loans Check out both our personal and business lending solutions.
  • Safe Box Safe deposit boxes starting as low as $5 per month.
  • Notary Services Many of our associates are certified notaries and can help you to certify your documents.

Our Banking Team


Laura Lowry

Laura Lowry

Community Relationship Manager

301-824-3838

llowry@mybank.com

NMLS #770550

Shannon Burker

Shannon Burker

Senior Relationship Advisor

301-824-3838

sburker@mybank.com

NMLS #770560

Jennifer Jones

Jennifer Jones

Vice President & Senior Wealth Advisor - Team Leader

1-800-893-4415

jjones@mybank.com

Shane Small

Shane Small

Senior Wealth Advisor

301-393-3930

ssmall@mybank.com

Charlie Startzman

Charlie Startzman

Residential Loan Originator

301-393-4785

cstartzman@mybank.com

NMLS #1798174

Merv Yoder

Merv Yoder

Commercial Relationship Manager

301-791-7911

myoder@mybank.com

ding!!

Inclement Weather Notice - November 16, 2018:

Please watch for updates to our hours of operation, as poor weather conditions contiune to effect the areas we serve.   

×