Wesel Boulevard

View All Locations

1646 Wesel Boulevard
Hagerstown, MD 21740

301-797-6806
888-692-2654

301-790-2692 (Fax)

Lobby Banking Hours:

Monday - Thursday: 9 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Friday: 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Saturday: 9 a.m. - 12 noon

Drive-up Banking Hours:

Monday - Friday: 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Saturday: 9 a.m. - 12 noon

 

About Our Branch

The Wesel Boulevard Community Office, opened in 2007, offers a full service banking lobby, an ATM and two drive-up banking lanes.

  • Official Checks Stop in any location to purchase your official checks.
  • Night Drop All of our offices come equipped with convenient night depositories.
  • Wire Transfers Send money fast using our wire services.
  • Loans Check out both our personal and business lending solutions.
  • Safe Box Safe deposit boxes starting as low as $5 per month.
  • Notary Services Many of our associates are certified notaries and can help you to certify your documents.

Our Banking Team


Marshall Hammer

Marshall Hammer

Community Relationship Manager

301-791-3610

mhammer@mybank.com

NMLS #1102040

JD Pearl

JD Pearl

Senior Relationship Advisor

301-790-2002

jpearl@mybank.com

NMLS #802278

Jennifer Jones

Jennifer Jones

Vice President & Senior Wealth Advisor - Team Leader

1-800-893-4415

jjones@mybank.com

Shane Small

Shane Small

Senior Wealth Advisor

301-393-3930

ssmall@mybank.com

Charlie Startzman

Charlie Startzman

Residential Loan Originator

301-393-4785

cstartzman@mybank.com

NMLS #1798174

Merv Yoder

Merv Yoder

Commercial Relationship Manager

301-791-7911

myoder@mybank.com

ding!!

Inclement Weather Notice - November 16, 2018:

Please watch for updates to our hours of operation, as poor weather conditions contiune to effect the areas we serve.   

×