White Oaks

View All Locations

1501 Oldtown Rd
Cumberland, MD 21502

301-724-1095
888-692-2654

301-724-2638 (Fax)

Lobby Banking Hours:

Monday - Friday: 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Saturday: 9 a.m. - 12 noon

Drive-up Banking Hours:

Monday - Friday: 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Saturday: 9 a.m. - 12 noon

 

About Our Branch

The White Oaks Community Office opened in 1994 and offers a full service banking lobby, an ATM and two drive-up banking lanes.

  • Official Checks Stop in any location to purchase your official checks.
  • Night Drop All of our offices come equipped with convenient night depositories.
  • Wire Transfers Send money fast using our wire services.
  • Loans Check out both our personal and business lending solutions.
  • Safe Box Safe deposit boxes starting as low as $5 per month.
  • Notary Services Many of our associates are certified notaries and can help you to certify your documents.

Our Banking Team

Phil Rodeheaver

Phil Rodeheaver

Market President

301-533-2217

prodeheaver@mybank.com

Donna Creegan

Donna Creegan

Vice President and Community Relationship Manager

301-724-4800

dcreegan@mybank.com

NMLS #682382

Sheila Shapiro

Sheila Shapiro

Customer Service Officer

301-724-4800

sshapiro@mybank.com

NMLS #1174094

ERic Delaney

Eric Delaney

Vice President & Senior Wealth Advisor

1-877-544-9457

edelaney@mybank.com

Dave Upole

Dave Upole

Senior Wealth Advisor

304-598-8540

dupole@mybank.com

Travis Bohrer

Travis Bohrer

Residential Loan Offier

301-722-2899

tbohrer@mybank.com

NMLS #527491

Craig Pancake

Craig Pancake

Commercial Relationship Manager

304-788-3584

cpancake@mybank.com

ding!!