Our Wealth Management Team

Wealth management is about more than money. It is about mapping out the life you want now and for your future, and then using the right tools to get there. Our Wealth Advisors will help you create an easy-to-follow plan that optimizes your assets and protects you and your family’s interests. Our experts are dedicated to serving your wealth management needs and we look forward to meeting you to discuss your goals.

Keith Sanders

Keith Sanders

Senior Vice President & Senior Trust Officer

1-301-533-2350

ksanders@MyBank.com


View Bio Sheet

Annette Chapman

Annette Chapman

Senior Wealth Advisor

1-301-533-2393

achapman@MyBank.com


View Bio Sheet

J. Eric Delaney

J. Eric Delaney

Vice President & Senior Wealth Advisor

1-304-724-8688

edelaney@MyBank.com


View Bio Sheet

Shirley Fitzwater

Shirley Fitzwater

Vice President & Senior Wealth Advisor - Team Leader

1-301-387-6173

sfitzwater@MyBank.com


View Bio Sheet

Ashley Goldsborough

Ashley Goldsborough

Wealth Advisor

1-301-662-3770

agoldsborough@MyBank.com


View Bio Sheet

Jennifer Jones

Jennifer Jones

Vice President & Senior Wealth Advisor - Team Leader

1-301-791-1222

jjones@MyBank.com


View Bio Sheet

Matthew Kradel

Matthew Kradel

Wealth Advisor

1-304-264-9365

mkradel@MyBank.com


View Bio Sheet

Troy Linton

Troy Linton

Wealth Advisor

1-301-682-8902

tlinton@MyBank.com


View Bio Sheet

Scott Rush

Scott Rush

Vice President & Senior Trust & Investments Officer

1-301-533-2368

srush@MyBank.com


View Bio Sheet

Preston Sharps

Preston Sharps

Wealth Advisor

1-301-533-2315

psharps@MyBank.com


View Bio Sheet

Amber Shor

Amber Shor

Wealth Advisor

1-304-848-4350

ashor@MyBank.com


View Bio Sheet

Christine Sisler

Christine Sisler

Vice President & Senior Wealth Advisor

1-301-533-2231

csisler@MyBank.com


View Bio Sheet

shane Small

Shane Small

Wealth Advisor

1-301-393-3930

ssmall@MyBank.com


View Bio Sheet

Jason Sweitzer

Jason Sweitzer

Vice President & Senior Wealth Advisor - Team Leader

1-301-722-6608

jsweitzer@MyBank.com


View Bio Sheet

Dave Upole

Dave Upole

Wealth Advisor

1-301-722-6608

dupole@MyBank.com


View Bio Sheet

Jason Walls

Jason Walls

Senior Wealth Advisor - Team Leader

1-304-291-9510

jwalls@mybank.com


View Bio Sheet

ding!!

Security Notice – Browser Updates May Be Required To Use Online Banking Solutions

As an ongoing security and protection for your finances, First United deploys and keeps up-to-date many layers of security and encryption protocols to protect your confidential information. Many modern internet browsers support these advanced encryption techniques, however, some older browsers do not. Please note that, beginning May 21st, customers using the unsupported Microsoft Windows XP® and Windows Vista® with Internet Explorer (IE) 6 or 8, will be unable to use our digital solutions and must upgrade to a newer supported version of Internet Explorer, Google Chrome™, or Mozilla Firefox® instead.

Additionally, some end customers using Internet Explorer 10 (IE10) or lower may receive a message from their browser about updating their browser security settings to TLS 1.1 or 1.2. These end customers should enable these protocols on the Advanced tab in IE via Tools > Internet Options to continue accessing digital finance solutions or upgrade to a newer supported version of Internet Explorer.

If you have questions, please contact our Customer Care Center at 1-888-692-2654.

×