Bridgeport Community Office (located inside the Percheron building)

View All Locations

320 Southview Drive, Suite 104
Bridgeport, WV 26330
Located inside the Percheron Building

888-692-2654

Lobby Banking Hours:

Monday - Friday: 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
(Closed from 1:15 - 2 p.m.)

 

About Our Branch

The Bridgeport Community Office (located inside the Perceron Building) opened in 2017 and offers access to Wealth Management and Commercial Lending associates on-site, as well as full service banking.

  • Instant Issue Debit Cards Need a debit card, now? We can help!
  • Official Checks Stop in to purchase your official checks.
  • Wire Transfers Send money fast using our wire services.
  • Loans Check out both our personal and business lending solutions.
  • Notary Services Many of our associates are certified notaries and can help you to certify your documents.

Our Banking Team

Kimberly Moyers

Kimberly Moyers

Market President

304-598-2528

kmoyers@mybank.com

Heather Spiker

Heather Spiker

Client Services Specialist

1-304-848-4350

hspiker@mybank.com

NMLS #1153500

Amber Shor

Amber Shor

Wealth Advisor

1-304-848-4350

ashor@MyBank.com


View Bio Sheet

Josh Yeager

Josh Yeager

Commercial Relationship Manager

304-598-8546

jyeager@mybank.com

Cody Sustakoski

Cody Sustakoski

Residential Loan Offier

304-291-9511

csustakoski@mybank.com

NMLS #1008868

Jason Walls

Jason Walls

Senior Wealth Advisor - Team Leader

304-291-9510

jwalls@mybank.com

Brad McMillian

Brad McMillian

Vice President & Commercial Relationship Manager - Team Leader

304-598-2195

bmcmillian@mybank.com

ding!!