Bel Air Community Office

Bel Air

14300 Barton Blvd SW
Cumberland, MD 21502

View All Locations

14300 Barton Blvd SW
Cumberland, MD 21502
301-724-1095
888-692-2654
301-729-1663 (Fax)

LOBBY BANKING HOURS:

Monday – Friday: 9 a.m. – 4 p.m.
Saturday: 9 a.m. – 12:00 noon

DRIVE-UP BANKING HOURS:

2 Drive-up banking lanes
Monday – Friday: 8:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Saturday: 9:00 a.m. – 12:00 noon

ATM AVAILABILITY :

ATM at Drive-up (accepts deposits)

About Our Branch

The Bel Air Community Office opened in 1985 and offers financial innovation – from our universal banker approach to self-serve digital tools. This full-service branch is ready to help meet your personal or business financial goals, through the channel you prefer. Our internet or mobile banking options help you manage your financial life anywhere, anytime. Talk with a Banking Specialist or perform digital banking tasks using our Discovery Center or ATM channels.

  • Discovery Center – Experience touchscreen and tablet technologies for yourself or have one of our associates guide you through any of our digital tools.
  • Official Checks – Stop in any First United location to purchase your official checks.
  • Night Drop – Our office comes equipped with convenient night depositories.
  • Wire Transfers – Send money fast using our wire services.
  • Safe Box – Safe deposit boxes starting as low as $5 per month.
  • Notary Services – Many of our associates are certified notaries and can help you to certify your documents.
  • Coin machine – Exchange your loose change for cash or make a deposit into a First United account.

Use the links above to explore our site further to find a product or service that’s right for you.

Our Banking Team

Click any associate for additional information and contact information.

Phil Rodeheaver

Market President

Phil Rodeheaver

Email:prodeheaver@mybank.com

Phone:301-533-2217

Brandi Rice

Community Relationship Manager

Brandi Rice

NMLS #1048763

Email:brice@mybank.com

Phone:301-729-2320

Amy Clise

Senior Relationship Advisor

Amy Clise

Email:aclise@mybank.com

Phone:301-729-2320

Eric Delaney

Vice President & Senior Wealth Advisor

Eric Delaney

View Bio Sheet

Email:edelaney@mybank.com

Phone:301-724-8688

Dave Upole

Senior Wealth Advisor

Dave Upole

View Bio Sheet

Email:dupole@mybank.com

Phone:304-598-8540

Travis Bohrer

Residential Loan Officer

Travis Bohrer

Serving Allegany County, MD, Mineral County, WV & surrounding areas

NMLS #527491

Email:tbohrer@mybank.com

Phone:301-722-2899

Craig Pancake

Commercial Relationship Manager

Craig Pancake

Email:cpancake@mybank.com

Phone:304-788-3584

X
X
X