Friendsville Community Office

Friendsville

832 First Ave
Friendsville, MD 21531

View All Locations

832 First Ave
Friendsville, MD 21531

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 8
Friendsville, MD 21531

301-334-9471
888-692-2654
301-746-5756 (Fax)

LOBBY BANKING HOURS:

Monday – Thursday: 9 a.m. – 2 p.m.
Friday: 9 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.

ATM AVAILABILITY:

ATM at Drive-up (accepts deposits)

About Our Branch

The Friendsville Community Office opened in 1969 and offers financial innovation – from our universal banker approach to self-serve digital tools. This full-service branch is ready to help meet your personal or business financial goals, through the channel you prefer. Our internet or mobile banking options help you manage your financial life anywhere, anytime. Talk with a Banking Specialist or utilize the ATM for withdrawals, deposits, transfers and more:

  • Official Checks – Stop in any First United location to purchase your official checks.
  • Night Drop – Our office comes equipped with convenient night depositories.
  • Wire Transfers – Send money fast using our wire services.
  • Safe Box – Safe deposit boxes starting as low as $5 per month.
  • Notary Services – Many of our associates are certified notaries and can help you to certify your documents.
  • Coin machine – Exchange your loose change for cash or make a deposit into a First United account.

Use the links above to explore our site further to find a product or service that’s right for you.

Our Banking Team

Click any associate for additional information and contact information.

Phil Rodeheaver

Market President

Phil Rodeheaver

Email:prodeheaver@mybank.com

Phone:301-533-2217

Sarena Rodeheaver

Vice President and Community Relationship Manager

Sarena Rodeheaver

NMLS #682376

Email:slrodeheaver@mybank.com

Phone:301-746-5755

Ginnie Sines

Senior Relationship Advisor

Ginnie Sines

NMLS #1453015

Email:gsines@mybank.com

Phone:301-746-5755

Jason Sweitzer

Vice President & Senior Wealth Advisor - Team Leader

Jason Sweitzer

View Bio Sheet

Email:jsweitzer@mybank.com

Phone:301-387-9834

Josh Bosley

Vice President, Director of Lending

Josh Bosley

Email:jbosley@mybank.com

Phone:301-533-2304

Blake Walker

Commercial Relationship Manager

Blake Walker

Email:bwalker@mybank.com

Phone:301-895-5125

X
X
X