Hagerstown Community Office

Hagerstown

130 S Edgewood Dr
Hagerstown, MD 21740

View All Locations

130 S Edgewood Dr
Hagerstown, MD 21740

301-797-6806
888-692-2654

301-791-9621 (Fax)

LOBBY BANKING HOURS:

Monday – Thursday: 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Friday: 9 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Saturday: 9 a.m. – 12:00 noon

DRIVE-UP BANKING HOURS:

2 Drive-up banking lanes
Monday – Friday: 9:00 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Saturday: 9:00 a.m. – 12:00 noon

ATM AVAILABILITY :

ATM at Drive-up (accepts deposits)

About Our Branch

The Hagerstown Community Office, also known as the Dual Highway office, opened in 1995 and offers financial innovation – from our universal banker approach to self-serve digital tools. This full-service branch is ready to help meet your personal or business financial goals, through the channel you prefer. Our internet or mobile banking options help you manage your financial life anywhere, anytime. Talk with a Banking Specialist or utilize the ATM for withdrawals, deposits, transfers and more:

  • Official Checks – Stop in any First United location to purchase your official checks.
  • Night Drop – Our office comes equipped with convenient night depositories.
  • Wire Transfers – Send money fast using our wire services.
  • Safe Box – Safe deposit boxes starting as low as $5 per month.
  • Notary Services – Many of our associates are certified notaries and can help you to certify your documents.
  • Coin machine – Exchange your loose change for cash or make a deposit into a First United account.

Use the links above to explore our site further to find a product or service that’s right for you.

Our Banking Team

Click any associate for additional information and contact information.

Alan Mullendore

Market President

Alan Mullendore

Email:amullendore@mybank.com

Phone:301-791-6658

Chuck Eichelberger

Community Relationship Manager

Chuck Eichelberger

NMLS #770550

Email:ceichelberger@mybank.com

Phone:301-791-3999

Ashley Burleson

Senior Relationship Advisor

Ashley Burleson

Email:aburleson@mybank.com

Phone:301-791-6530

Shane Small

Senior Wealth Advisor

Shane Small

View Bio Sheet

Email:ssmall@mybank.com

Phone:301-393-3930

Jennifer Jones

Vice President & Senior Wealth Advisor - Team Leader

Jennifer Jones

View Bio Sheet

Email:jjones@mybank.com

Phone:1-800-893-4415

Merv Yoder

Commercial Relationship Manager

Merv Yoder

Email:myoder@mybank.com

Phone:301-791-7911

Charlie Startzman

Residential Loan Originator

Charlie Startzman

Serving Washington County, MD & surrounding areas

NMLS #1798174

Email:cstartzman@mybank.com

Phone:301-393-4785

X
X
X