Tri-Towns Community Office

Tri-Towns

51 Ashfield St
Piedmont, WV 26750

View All Locations

51 Ashfield St
Piedmont, WV 26750

304-788-5715
888-692-2654

304-355-2129 (Fax)

LOBBY BANKING HOURS:

Monday – Friday: 9 a.m. – 4 p.m.
Saturday: 9 a.m. – 12 noon

DRIVE-UP BANKING HOURS:

1 Drive-up banking lane
Monday – Friday: 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Saturday: 9 a.m. – 12 noon

About Our Branch

The Tri-Towns Community Office opened in 1988 and offers financial innovation – from our universal banker approach to self-serve digital tools. This full-service branch is ready to help meet your personal or business financial goals, through the channel you prefer. Our internet or mobile banking options help you manage your financial life anywhere, anytime. Talk with a Banking Specialist or utilize the ATM for withdrawals, deposits, transfers and more:

  • Official Checks – Stop in any First United location to purchase your official checks.
  • Night Drop – Our office comes equipped with convenient night depositories.
  • Wire Transfers – Send money fast using our wire services.
  • Safe Box – Safe deposit boxes starting as low as $5 per month.
  • Notary Services – Many of our associates are certified notaries and can help you to certify your documents.
  • Coin machine – Exchange your loose change for cash or make a deposit into a First United account.

Use the links above to explore our site further to find a product or service that’s right for you.

Our Banking Team

Click any associate for additional information and contact information.

Phil Rodeheaver

Market President

Phil Rodeheaver

Email:prodeheaver@mybank.com

Phone:301-533-2217

Allen Shapiro

Vice President and Community Relationship Manager

Allen Shapiro

NMLS #682375

Email:ashapiro@mybank.com

Phone:304-355-2002

Jason Sweitzer

Vice President & Senior Wealth Advisor - Team Leader

Jason Sweitzer

View Bio Sheet

Email:jsweitzer@mybank.com

Phone:301-387-9834

Craig Pancake

Commercial Relationship Manager

Craig Pancake

Email:cpancake@mybank.com

Phone:304-788-3584

Travis Bohrer

Residential Loan Officer

Travis Bohrer

Serving Allegany County, MD, Mineral County, WV & surrounding areas

NMLS #527491

Email:tbohrer@mybank.com

Phone:301-722-2899

Sky Dawson

Senior Relationship Advisor

Sky Dawson

Email:sdawson@mybank.com

Phone:304-355-2313

X
X
X