White Oaks Community Office

White Oaks

1501 Oldtown Rd
Cumberland, MD 21502

View All Locations

1501 Oldtown Rd
Cumberland, MD 21502

301-724-1095
888-692-2654

301-724-2638 (Fax)

LOBBY BANKING HOURS:

Monday – Friday: 9 a.m. – 4 p.m.
Saturday: 9 a.m. – 12 noon

DRIVE-UP BANKING HOURS:

2 Drive-up banking lanes
Monday – Friday: 8:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Saturday: 9 a.m. – 12 noon

ATM AVAILABILITY :

ATM at Drive-up (accepts deposits)

About Our Branch

The White Oaks Community Office opened in 1994 and offers financial innovation – from our universal banker approach to self-serve digital tools. This full-service branch is ready to help meet your personal or business financial goals, through the channel you prefer. Our internet or mobile banking options help you manage your financial life anywhere, anytime. Talk with a Banking Specialist or utilize the ATM for withdrawals, deposits, transfers and more:

  • Official Checks – Stop in any First United location to purchase your official checks.
  • Night Drop – Our office comes equipped with convenient night depositories.
  • Wire Transfers – Send money fast using our wire services.
  • Safe Box – Safe deposit boxes starting as low as $5 per month.
  • Notary Services – Many of our associates are certified notaries and can help you to certify your documents.
  • Coin machine – Exchange your loose change for cash or make a deposit into a First United account.

Use the links above to explore our site further to find a product or service that’s right for you.

Our Banking Team

Click any associate for additional information and contact information.

Phil Rodeheaver

Market President

Phil Rodeheaver

Email:prodeheaver@mybank.com

Phone:301-533-2217

Donna Creegan

Vice President and Community Relationship Manager

Donna Creegan

NMLS #682382

Email:dcreegan@mybank.com

Phone:301-724-4800

Sheila Shapiro

Senior Relationship Advisor

Sheila Shapiro

NMLS #1174094

Email:sshapiro@mybank.com

Phone:301-724-4800

Eric Delaney

Vice President & Senior Wealth Advisor

Eric Delaney

View Bio Sheet

Email:edelaney@mybank.com

Phone:301-724-8688

Dave Upole

Senior Wealth Advisor

Dave Upole

View Bio Sheet

Email:dupole@mybank.com

Phone:304-598-8540

Craig Pancake

Commercial Relationship Manager

Craig Pancake

Email:cpancake@mybank.com

Phone:304-788-3584

Travis Bohrer

Residential Loan Officer

Travis Bohrer

Serving Allegany County, MD, Mineral County, WV & surrounding areas

NMLS #527491

Email:tbohrer@mybank.com

Phone:301-722-2899

X
X
X