Our Wealth Management Team

Wealth management is about more than money. It is about mapping out the life you want now and for your future, and then using the right tools to get there. Our Wealth Advisors will help you create an easy-to-follow plan that optimizes your assets and protects you and your family’s interests. Our experts are dedicated to serving your wealth management needs and we look forward to meeting you to discuss your goals.

Keith Sanders

Senior Vice President & Senior Trust Officer

Keith Sanders

View Bio Sheet

Email:ksanders@MyBank.com

Phone:301-533-2350

Annette Chapman

Senior Wealth Advisor

Annette Chapman

View Bio Sheet

Email:achapman@mybank.com

Phone:301-533-2393

Eric Delaney

Vice President & Senior Wealth Advisor

Eric Delaney

View Bio Sheet

Email:edelaney@mybank.com

Phone:301-724-8688

Ashley Goldsborough

Wealth Advisor

Ashley Goldsborough

View Bio Sheet

Email:agoldsborough@mybank.com

Phone:301-662-3770

Jennifer Jones

Vice President & Senior Wealth Advisor - Team Leader

Jennifer Jones

View Bio Sheet

Email:jjones@mybank.com

Phone:1-800-893-4415

Matt Kradel

Wealth Advisor

Matt Kradel

View Bio Sheet

Email:mkradel@mybank.com

Phone:304-264-9365

Troy Linton

Wealth Advisor

Troy Linton

View Bio Sheet

Phone:301-682-8902

Sean McCreery

Assistant Vice President & Wealth Investment Officer

Sean McCreery

View Bio Sheet

Email:smccreery@MyBank.com

Phone:301-533-2274

Bio:https://www.mybank.com/bios/SeanMcCreery.pdf

Preston Sharps

Sr. Investment Executive

Preston Sharps

View Bio Sheet

Email:psharps@mybank.com

Phone:301-533-2315

Amber Shor

Wealth Advisor

Amber Shor

View Bio Sheet

Email:ashor@MyBank.com

Phone:304-848-4350

Christine Sisler

Vice President & Senior Wealth Advisor

Christine Sisler

View Bio Sheet

Email:csisler@mybank.com

Phone:301-533-2231

Shane Small

Senior Wealth Advisor

Shane Small

View Bio Sheet

Email:ssmall@mybank.com

Phone:301-393-3930

Jason Sweitzer

Vice President & Senior Wealth Advisor - Team Leader

Jason Sweitzer

View Bio Sheet

Email:jsweitzer@mybank.com

Phone:301-387-9834

Dave Upole

Senior Wealth Advisor

Dave Upole

View Bio Sheet

Email:dupole@mybank.com

Phone:304-598-8540

Jason Walls

Vice President & Senior Wealth Advisor - Team Leader

Jason Walls

View Bio Sheet

Email:jwalls@mybank.com

Phone:304-291-9510

Scott Wilson

Associate Wealth Advisor

Scott Wilson

View Bio Sheet

Email:swilson@mybank.com

Phone:301-533-2359

Planning for Retirement • Living in Retirement • Leaving a Legacy

X
X
X