Edwin Miller Boulevard Community Office

View All Locations

1286 Edwin Miller Blvd
Martinsburg, WV 25404

304-267-7935
888-692-2654

304-267-2865 (Fax)

Lobby Banking Hours:

Monday - Friday: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Saturday: 9 a.m. - 12:00 noon

Drive-up Banking Hours:

Monday - Thursday: 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.

Friday: 8:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Saturday: 9 a.m. - 12:00 noon

 

About Our Branch

The Edwin Miller Boulevard Community Office opened in 2004 and offers a full service banking lobby, an ATM and two drive-up banking lanes.

  • Official Checks Stop in any location to purchase your official checks.
  • Night Drop All of our offices come equipped with convenient night depositories.
  • Wire Transfers Send money fast using our wire services.
  • Loans Check out both our personal and business lending solutions.
  • Safe Box Safe deposit boxes starting as low as $5 per month.
  • Notary Services Many of our associates are certified notaries and can help you to certify your documents.

Our Banking Team

Denise Phelps

Denise Phelps

Market President

304-263-3312

dpehlps@mybank.com

Dave Hart

Dave Hart

Community Relationship Manager

304-274-9146

dhart@mybank.com

NMLS #770548

Nancy Eichelberger

Nancy Eichelberger

Senior Relationship Advisor

304-274-9146

neichelberger@mybank.com

NMLS #770562

Matt Kradel

Matt Kradel

Wealth Advisor

304-264-9365

mkradel@mybank.com

Jessica Leonard

Jessica Leonard

Residential Loan Offier

304-274-3708

jleonard@mybank.com

NMLS #1578343

Jonathan Agee

Jonathan Agee

Commercial Relationship Manager

1-304-274-1330

jagee@mybank.com

Merv Yoder

Merv Yoder

Commercial Relationship Manager

301-791-7911

myoder@mybank.com

ding!!

Inclement Weather Notice - November 16, 2018:

Please watch for updates to our hours of operation, as poor weather conditions contiune to effect the areas we serve.   

×