Edwin Miller Boulevard Community Office

Edwin Miller Boulevard

1286 Edwin Miller Blvd
Martinsburg, WV 25404

View All Locations

1286 Edwin Miller Blvd
Martinsburg, WV 25404

304-267-7935
888-692-2654

304-267-2865 (Fax)

LOBBY BANKING HOURS:

Monday – Friday: 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Saturday: 9 a.m. – 12:00 noon

DRIVE-UP BANKING HOURS:

2 Drive-up banking lanes
Monday – Thursday: 8:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.
Friday: 8:30 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Saturday: 9 a.m. – 12:00 noon

ATM AVAILABILITY :

ATM at Drive-up (accepts deposits)

About Our Branch

The Edwin Miller Boulevard Community Office opened in 2004 and offers financial innovation – from our universal banker approach to self-serve digital tools. This full-service branch is ready to help meet your personal or business financial goals, through the channel you prefer. Our internet or mobile banking options help you manage your financial life anywhere, anytime. Talk with a Banking Specialist or utilize the ATM for withdrawals, deposits, transfers and more:

  • Official Checks – Stop in any First United location to purchase your official checks.
  • Night Drop – Our office comes equipped with convenient night depositories.
  • Wire Transfers – Send money fast using our wire services.
  • Safe Box – Safe deposit boxes starting as low as $5 per month.
  • Notary Services – Many of our associates are certified notaries and can help you to certify your documents.
  • Coin machine – Exchange your loose change for cash or make a deposit into a First United account.

Use the links above to explore our site further to find a product or service that’s right for you.

Our Banking Team

Click any associate for additional information and contact information.

Denise Phelps

Market President

Denise Phelps

NMLS# 770542

Email:dphelps@mybank.com

Phone:304-263-3312

Dave Hart

Community Relationship Manager

Dave Hart

NMLS #770548

Email:dhart@mybank.com

Phone:304-274-9146

Nancy Eichelberger

Senior Relationship Advisor

Nancy Eichelberger

NMLS #770562

Email:neichelberger@mybank.com

Phone:304-274-9146

Matt Kradel

Wealth Advisor

Matt Kradel

View Bio Sheet

Email:mkradel@mybank.com

Phone:304-264-9365

Jessica Leonard

Residential Loan Officer

Jessica Leonard

Serving Berkeley County, WV & surrounding areas

NMLS #1578343

Email:jleonard@mybank.com

Phone:304-274-3708

Merv Yoder

Commercial Relationship Manager

Merv Yoder

Email:myoder@mybank.com

Phone:301-791-7911

Mark Aswall

Commercial Relationship Manager

Mark Aswall

Email:maswall@mybank.com

Phone:304-262-460

X
X
X